30 June 2014

9 Record Boxset

I just got hold of this edition of nine artist records released by The Vinyl Factory and The Moving Museum. 

Artists involved are:

Sam Austin, James Bridle, Cecile B Evans, Adham Faramawy, Celia Hemption, Lucky PDF, Hannah Perry, Tai Shani, Matthew Smith

Front Cover

Titles inlay

Sam Austin

James Bridle

Cecile B Evans

Adham Faramawy

Celia Hempton

Lucky PDF

Hannah Perry
For more information, or to buy an edition, follow the links!